Attendance list Participants

N/O NAME ORGANIZATION TITLE EMAIL SIGNATURE

1

Rose Bwenvu Office of the Prime Minister Assistant Commissioner for Peacebuidling and Conflict Prevention rosebwenvu@yahoo.com

2

Jeremiah Bongojane Ker Kal Kwaro Clan Chief rwotpatiko@gmail.com

3

Mr. Chris Owori Gulu District Local Gov’t Resident District Commissioner chrisowori@gmail.com

4

Mr. Charles Uma Gulu District Local Gov’t Chair District Disaster Management Committee charlesumaokot@yahoo.com

5

Hon.  Okot Emmanuel Agago District Local Gov’t Chairman emmanuel_ atoka@yahoo.com

6

Mr. Augustine Asiire Agago District Local Gov’t Resident District Commissioner asiire.augustine@gmail.com

7

Mr. Kisule Martin Amuru District  Local Gov’t CAO doolaolam@yahoo.com

8

Mr. Manano Daniel Kitgum District  Local Gov’t Resident District Commissioner mananodaniel@yahoo.com

9

Hon. Okello Patrick Oryema Nwoya District  Local Gov’t Chairman patrickoryema.okello@gmail.com

10

Hon.  Akena Alfred Pader District  Local Gov’t Chairman akena_alfred@yahoo.com

11

Mr. Oryono Grandfield Omonda Pader District  Local Gov’t CAO robat-okayaboo.com

12

Ms. Catherine Lamwaka Pader District  Local Gov’t Resident District Commissioner lamacathy@gmail.com

13

Mr. Gonzaga Mayanja Regional Office of the Prime Minister Regional Assistant Commissioner for PRDP mayanja_gonzaga@yahoo.com

14

James Diers Mwangusya Uganda Human Rights Commission Peace Building Project  Manager jdmwangusya@hotmail.com

15

Okwe Okaka Amo Kitgum District Education Office District Education Officer   amookwe2006@yahoo.com

16

Okot Sunday Gulu Youth United  Director Gulu Youth United okot.sunday@yahoo.com

17

Florence Amono CARE Sub Office Coordinator   monoflora@yahoo.com

18

Samuel Baker Odong War Child Canada, Uganda Outreach Programme
Manager
   samod24@yahoo.com

19

Roberta Romano Good Samaritan good.samaritan.pc@gmail.com

20

Otimgiu Collins Good Samaritan otimco@gmail.com

21

Ayella Geoffrey Good Samaritan good.samaritan.pc@gmail.com

22

Lamin Manjang NRC Country Director

23

Florence Ochola Uganda Fund Team Leader florence.ochola4@gmail.com

24

Paddy Mugalula World Vision Programme Manager Paddy_Mugalula@wvi.org

25

Andrew B Simbo Kitgum Peace Documentation Center Programme -Manager christinelabong@yahoo.com

26

Goerge Ovola AID AFRICA

27

Antonio Leon ACTED-Northern Uganda Area Coordinator antonio.leon@acted.org

28

Alfred Ariko ACTED-Northern Uganda Area Monitoring and Evaluation Officer   gulu.ameu@acted.org

29

Opige Richard Northern Youth Alive Multipurpose Uganda Managing Director opigerich1@yahoo.co.uk

30

Lapoti Lucy Amnesty Commission Female Information Counseling and Referral Officer Western-North Region lapcy@yahoo.com

31

Otema Benard Festor Amnesty Commission Documentation Assistant/Clerk guludrt@yahoo.com

32

Apollo Jessie Amnesty Commission Senior Resettlement Officer Western-North Region guludrt@yahoo.com

33

Ms. Lucy Akullo- Mugisha DFID Private Sector Fundation Assistant Manager   akumugs@yahoo.com

34

Laura Evans Caritas Gulu Archdiocese   lj.evans@shaw.ca

35

Chloé Charrondière Handicap International Uganda Mine Action Project Coordinator basecoordinatornorth@hi-uganda.org

36

Armogast Mwasi Handicap International Uganda Base Coordinator for Northern Uganda projectcoordinator@hi-uganda.org

37

Sara Weschler Information for Youth Empowerment Programme Communications Officer IYEPcommunication@gmail.com

38

Emilio Ovuga Gulu University Dean Faculty of Medicine emilio.ovuga@gmail.com

39

Julaina Obika Institute of Peace (Gulu University) Lecturer/Researcher julobs@yahoo.com

40

Kenneth Olido Gulu University Lecturer kennetholido@yahoo.com

41

Elizabeth Opiyo Gulu University Lecturer auma1opiyo@gmail.com

42

Anna Maria Olsson UN RCO Head of RC Office anna-maria.olsson@one.un.org

43

Sheila Kulubya UNDP Head, communication sheila.kulubya@undp.org

44

Teresa Del Ministro UN RCO Peacebuilding Coord Officer teresa.delministro@undpaffiliates.org

45

Jacob Opiyo UN RCO-HSU HAA jacob.opiyo@gmail.com

46

Atim Miriam Ochaya UN RCO Intern miriam.pabur@gmail.com

47

Okwonga Richard UN RCO Intern richardokwonga@gmail.com

48

Carolina Cenerini FAO  Consultant  CAROLINA.CENERINI@FAO.ORG

49

Richard Kica UNICEF M&E officer rokica@unicef.org

50

 Juliet Ochero UNICEF  Programme officer  jalyekochero@unicef.org

51

Michell  Trombley UNFPA Gulu HoSO trombley@unfpa.org

52

Dan Katto UNFPA GBV Coordinator kitto@unfpa.org

53

Denise Ogwang UNFPA Admin/Programme Asst ogwang@unfpa.prg

54

Yagya Shahi OHCHR Project Manager yahahi@ohchr.org

55

Andrea Lucia Arnold OHCHR Human Resource Officer aarnold@ohchr.org

56

Dr Emmanuel Tenywae WHO DPR tenywae@ug.afro.who.int

57

Prossy Namale UNWOMEN PO prossy.namale@unwomen.org

58

Michael Wangusa UN RCO Communication Specialist michael.wangusa@one.un.org

59

Dr.Tenywa Aloysius Malagala Gulu University Director Institute of Peace and Strategic Studies aloysiusmalagala@yahoo.co.uk

60

Acen Rachel Okuta Gulu University Student rachelacen@yahoo.com

61

Chepkwemboi Joan Soyekwo Gulu University Student chepkwemboiJoans@yahoo.com

62

Kabasomi Salaama Gulu University Student salamakabasomi@yahoo.com

63

Adundo Oyenga Jos Fred Gulu University Student adundojosfred@gmail.com

64

Atyam Nelson Gulu University Student rachelacen@yahoo.com

65

Angiro Scovia Gulu University Student angiroscovia@yahoo.com

66

Asara Scovia Gulu University Student asarascov@gmail.com

67

Olaa Ambrose USAID Conflict Specialist aolaa@usaid.gov

68

USAID

69

Dr Pius Ojara DFID Recovery and Development Advisor p-ojara@dfid.gov.uk
70 Anena Brenda Mercy Kanyagoga Tailoring School Administrator brendamercyanena@gmail.com
71 Lindsay McClain JRP Communication Officer lmcclain@justiceandreconciliation.com
72 Jackson Omona CSOPNU National Coordinator jomona@co.care.org
73 David Otto labeja CSOPNU Research and Advocacy Coordinator dlabeja@co.care.org
74 Maureen AJok CSOPNU Program Officer-Outreach and Networking majok@co.care.org
75 Layoo Ronnie Journalist Radio Pacis Gulu ronnielayoo@gmail.com
76 Margaret Arach Orech Uganda Landmine Survivors Association Director margaret@icblcmc.org
77 Denis Godwin Okello Children/Youth As Peacebuilders (CAP) Programme Coordinator dgodwins@gmail.com
78 Onen Stephen M/s M. Oyet & Co. Advocates A Legal Associate onenstephen@gmail.com
79 Ocitti Denis Omoya Lamwo District Local Gov’t District Youth Chairperson ocittidenisomoya@gmail.com
80 Odong Eric
81 Sylvia Opinia Justice and Reconciliation Project Community Mobilisation Team Leader opinia@justiceandreconciliation.com
82 Beatrice Arach ALREP Gulu Regional Office Programme Coordinator Acholi, Lango & Teso Sub Regions-Agricultural Livelihoods Recovery Programme a.gerstl@opm.nulep.org
83 Adolf Gerstl Office of the Prime Minister-Gulu Regional Office Technical Advisor ALREP -Agricultural Livelihoods Recovery Programme a.gerstl@opm.nulep.org
84 Alinete Emmanuella CORWADO AMURU -CORWADO AMURU Director CORWADO Amuru corwado.director@gmail.com
85 Adrian Yen University of California, Davis PHD Candidate alyen@ucdavis.edu
86 Mette Bech Pilgaard metpil@um.dk
87 Joan Kipwola po8@dgf.ug
88 Samson Barigye po4@dgf.ug
89 Sophie Racine cm2@dgf.ug
90 Kenneth Nielsen kennie@um.dk
91 Lars P Christensen hop@dgf.ug
92 Mark Avola avolamark@yahoo.com
93 Wabwire Martine martin.wab2011@gmail.com
94 Loum Patrick lumatrick@gmail.com
95 Akumu Christine Gulu Local Gov’t Gender Focal Person acokot@yahoo.com
96 Atek Eunice Gillian ACORD Project Officer Peace building and Livelihoods eunicegillian36@yahoo.com
97 Nalubowa Grace Yomah Gulu University Counseling Officer grace06yi@yahoo.co.ulc
98 Robert Adupa NUTJWG Project Officer info@nutjwg.org
99 Habimana John Baptist Gulu University Dean of students jbhabimana@yahoo.com
100 Miriam Auma Gulu Researcher aumiyen@gmail.com
101 Rhiannan Price Justice and Reconciliation Project rhiprice@gmail.com
102 Avuni Alfred JPIIJPU avunialfred@yahoo.co.uk
103 Mette Lind Kusk ENRECA mette.lind.kusk@gmail.com
104 Katinka Johan ENRECA katinkajohansen@gmail.com
105 Denise Dvnovant PHD Sussex Univ.uk denisedvnovant@gmail.com
106 Joseline Amony Refugee Law Project jose2001@yahoo.co.uk
107 Onen David Refugee Law Project pa@refugeelawproject.org
108 Mr. Bwenya Joseph Gulu University Student hpwek@yahoo.com
109 Bongomin Alice YSS-Gulu yssgulu@gmail.com
110 Mwaka Innocent IPSS latingulu5@gmail.com
111 Okello John Bosco PPNI jbokregionalpeace@gmail.com
112 Alaroker Zipporah Jean Gulu NGO Forum zipporahjean@gmail.com
113 Apira Thomas NGO-Board Director opirat01@gmail.com
114 Rocky Menya ARC Programme Coordinator rocko.menya@arc.co.ug
115 Odong Robert Gulu youth United FC Secretary odongroberto15@gmail.com
116 Oola Simon Peter Gulu University Development Partners oolasimonpeter@ymml.com
117 Odama Stephen Gulu University Director Kitgum odama_stephen@yahoo.co.uk
118 Sam Lawino WBS/Monitor Journalist lawinosam@yahoo.com
119 Opio.W.Obitta ENRECA opiowashington@gmail.com
120 Sijali  Doreen Gulu University Student sijalidoreen@yahoo.com
121 Tumusiime Joseph tumusiimejoseph@yahoo.com
122 Onen David Ongwech Refugee Law Project pa@refugeelawproject.org
123 UNDSAY MCCLAIN JRP LMCCLAIN@JUSTICEAND RECONCILIATION.COM
124 Amony Stella Joan RLP amonella24@yahoo.com
125 Otai Christine Jane NRC cabwola@yahoo.com
126 Sarah Apio NRC sarahapio@yahoo.com
127 Lawang Charles AVSI lawang.charles@avsi.org
128 Ocan Michael AVSI michael.ocan@avsi.org
129 Ojok Michael AVSI mike.ojok03@gamil.com
130 Bernard Amwine OHCHR bamusine@ohchr.org
131 David Olobo UNFPA olobo@unfpa.org
132 Wanyana Mercy Gulu University Human Resource wanmercyýahoo.co.uk
133 Kamila Krygier JPII JPC Advisor kkrygier1403@googlemail
134 Janet Nyeko Gulu University PRO janetnyeko@yahoo.com
135 Okello Andrew Gulu University Student andypart2@mailforce.net
136 Mwesigwa Peter Mugaya Gulu University Student mwesigwap@hotmail.com
137 Dr Kalungi Hazair Gulu University Student fabiek@yahoo.com
138 Mr Akena Robert Gulu University Student hpwok@yahoo.com
139 Nyeko Pen Mogi Gulu University VC-Gulu University vc@gu.oc.ug
140 Lamtoo Goeffrey Gulu University Academic Registra glamtoo@gmail.com
141 Sr Rosalba Aciro Gulu University Senior Asst Registra aciror@gmail.com
142 Akello Paska War child Canada Legal officer paskello@yahoo.com
 143  Juliet Adeke  UNDP  Finance Associate  juliet.adeke@undp.org

3 thoughts on “Attendance list Participants

  1. Hi everyone, this is Teresa again… It seems appropriate to specify that not all the the names of participants may have been captured in the list. Please let us know if we left somebody out.
    This attendance list was extracted by the registration forms compiled by participants on the 4th and 5th of April.

    Teresa

  2. Hi, basing on the above subject matter, the following people were left out: ie they did not get their certificates, kiiza Peter, Adundo Oyenga Jos Fred, Atyam Nelson (his name was spell wrongly), Vanesa Dia. All are finalist students of Gulu University.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s